Cordiners Mastercourt 2020-2021

 The Mastercourt of the Incorporation of Cordiners for 2020-2021 is as follows:

Deacon: Brian McAlinden CBE

Collector: Liam Entwhistle

Late Deacon: Dr Beverly Bergman

Ex-Deacons: Professor Ewan Macdonald OBE, Dr Iain Lennox, Dr Adrian Pierotti, Dr Christine Linnell, James H. Roulston

Masters: Jocelyn O'Shaughnessy, Alison Culpan, Richard Campbell, Colin Miller, David McClements,  Jonathan Wright. 

Popular posts from this blog

Choosing Dinner a great success!

Box-Opening Supper - Monday May 20th 2019 6.30 p.m.